Honey Ham

Paleo and AIP Easter Menu

Grandma Joyce's Dressing from the AIP HOLIDAY ebook

Easter is coming in just a few short weeks, and if you follow the a paleo or AIP diet, you might be scrambling to think,

What can I cook? What can I EAT? 

Fret no more! I’ve got you covered from Breakfast to Breadsticks, Entrees to Desserts, and everything in between! See the Menu below to cover all of your bases and stay inflammation-free this Easter Holiday.

March 2016 DEAL ALERT with Two ways to save!

  1. Buy the PDF version of the He Won’t Know It’s Paleo cookbook and get my AIP Holiday  ebook for free! Add both to your cart, and use the discount code: Easter
  2. Already have one of the books but want the other? Use the discount code: Easter25 for 25% off. (Discounts applicable to Printable PDF ebook.)
Photo of Pigs in a Pillow

Pigs in a Pillow

Breakfast

Pigs in a Pillow http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/pigs-in-a-pillow/

Healthy Shamrock Shake: http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/recipe-items/the-healthy-shamrock-shake/

Strawberry-Banana Morning Milkshake http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/strawberry-banana-milkshake/

Breakfast from My Cookbook:

Banana-Blueberry Muffins (page 46)

Lox and Cado (page 58)

Dinner Menu

Breadsticks from the HE WONT KNOW ITS PALEO cookbook

Breadsticks from the HE WONT KNOW ITS PALEO cookbook

Breads

Breads from My Cookbook:

AIP Breadsticks (page 51)

Biscuits (page 49)

Ranch Wedge Salad and Crab Bisque from the HE WONT KNOW ITS PALEO cookbook

Ranch Wedge Salad and Crab Bisque from the HE WONT KNOW ITS PALEO cookbook

Soups & Salads

Summertime Pastaless Salad http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/summertime-pastaless-salad/

Ranch Dressing http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/paleo-ranch-dressing/

Salads from my AIP Holiday e-book:

Caesar Salad (page 10)

Soup & Salad from my  He Won’t Know It’s Paleo cookbook:

Wedge Salad (page 74)

Crab Bisque (page 77)

Dairy-Free Butter from the HE WONT KNOW ITS PALEO cookbook

Dairy-Free Butter from the HE WONT KNOW ITS PALEO cookbook

Condiments

Dairy-free Butter http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/dairy-free-butter/

Condiments from my  He Won’t Know It’s Paleo cookbook:

Peach Barbecue Sauce (page 38)

Honey Ham

Honey Ham from the AIP HOLIDAY ebook

Entrees

Honey-Seared Pork Tenderloin (I’d recommend preparing 1 recipe for every 3-4 people, doubling for 6-8, etc): http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/309/

Entrees from my  He Won’t Know It’s Paleo cookbook:

Slow-Cooker Baby Back Ribs (page 101)

Peach-Braised Short Ribs (page 108)

Entrees from my AIP Holiday e-book:

Simple Turkey and Gravy (page 4)

Prime Rib au Jus (page 6)

Pastured Honey Ham (page 8)

Squash Casserole from the AIP HOLIDAY ebook

Squash Casserole from the AIP HOLIDAY ebook

Sides

Sweet Potato or Winter Squash Souffle http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/winter-squash-souffle/

Spiced Cranberry Sauce http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/cranberry-sauce/

Roasted Whole Carrots http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/roasted-whole-carrots/

Sides from my  He Won’t Know It’s Paleo cookbook:

Cole Slaw (page 70)

Fauxtato Salad  (page 71)

Bacon Sauteed Asparagus (page 81)

Mashed Fauxtatoes (page 85)

Roasted Sweet Potatoes (page 86)

Scalloped Sweet Potatoes (page 87) <– Seriously, you must try this one! It’s always a hit!

Sides from my AIP Holiday e-book:

Grandma Joyce’s Dressing (Not to brag, but it’s the best ever!) (page 12)

Roasted and Mashed Fauxtatoes (page 14)

Mama E’s Squash Casserole (page 16)

Carrot Casserole {deliciously dairy-free and cheesy!} (page 18)

Sweet Potato Soufflé (page 20)

Bread Pudding crop

Bread Pudding with Rum Cajeta Glaze from the AIP HOLIDAY ebook

Desserts

Coconut Cream Pie http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/coconut-cream-pie/

Starch-free Coconut Cream Pie http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/aip-coconut-cream-pie-the-starch-free-version/

Blackberry Cobbler http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/aip-blackberry-cobbler-anyone/

Ultra-Creamy Paleo Mint Ice Cream: http://hewontknowitspaleo.com/ultra-creamy-mint-ice-cream-paleo/

Desserts from My Cookbook:

Strawberry Layer Cake (page 121)

Frosted Lemon Cookies (page 134)

Desserts from my AIP Holiday e-book:

Spiced Bread Pudding with Rum Cajeta Glaze {AMAZING!} (page 24)

Baklava Bites (page 26)

Spiced Cranberry Sauce (page 30)

Lemonade from the HE WONT KNOW ITS PALEO cookbook

Lemonade from the HE WONT KNOW ITS PALEO cookbook

Drinks (from my My Cookbook)

Lemonade (page 143) – I like to mix this in a pretty glass pitcher with half black tea for an AIP Arnold Palmer.

, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply